Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrea Moore

Audrea Moore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrea Moore
"We have been with Gary Roth and his group for many years and we would not change a thing! They treat you like family. They are always helpful and they make everything so convenient for you for all your insurance needs! I recently added another vehicle to our plan and Jennifer handled it so professionally and promptly! I appreciate their friendly and professional way of doing business! We love our State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Green
"Best customer service in town. I have been with this agency since 2015 and have never had any problems. I would recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Tag Richardson

Tag Richardson

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tag Richardson
"State Farm, specifically The Gary Rath Agency, is a collective of unhelpful buffoons."
Profile photo of LaTasha Ward

LaTasha Ward

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha Ward
"I have been working with them for years & I appreciate the attention & care they provide. They always work with me and offer the greatest convenience in a crunch. They were with a client on the phone so they assisted me via text so I didn't have to wait. They are awesome, greatest customer service ever."
Profile photo of michelle mccool

michelle mccool

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle mccool
"Wonderful Agency. Very friendly & knowledgable staff, and they are always so kind and quick with their responses to any questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Autumn Bates

Autumn Bates

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Bates
"I have recently switched to State Farm for my Car insurance and Home owners insurance. I haven’t had to make a claim so far but the process of getting the policies issued was fast and easy. Mr. Rath and his colleagues were very knowledgeable and professional. I had gotten quotes from several other places and they had the best coverage for the price."
Profile photo of Jl

Jl

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jl
"I work here for about four months and I love it. My coworkers where the best and they made me feel at home. They where welcoming to everyone that came in and took care of everyone that called with nothing but professionalism. One of the best work atmospheres I’ve worked in."
Profile photo of Keon Allen

Keon Allen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keon Allen
"Have insurance through this group and they are wonderful 5/5. Knowledge/ super nice/helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Naamah VanDyne

Naamah VanDyne

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naamah VanDyne
"Just switched over to State Farm and Gary personally made sure my family was taken care of! Working with his team, especially Jennifer, has made a lasting impact with our insurance experience. Family friendly atmosphere and even offered to buy our children lunches while we finished our paperwork! Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Matthew Morrison

Matthew Morrison

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Morrison
"Extremely helpful and amazingly fast to respond. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Wade Kelley

Wade Kelley

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Kelley
"Very helpful staff always professional and super nice!!"
Profile photo of Nick Beville

Nick Beville

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Beville
"I was able to get a quote and get insured with a very reasonable price with not much time involved at all. Leslie was really helpful in getting me the best rate possible. Definitely satisfied with the service here."
Profile photo of robert ray

robert ray

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert ray
"Just swapped my home insurance and auto insurance to State Farm. Agent was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and saved me a lot of money with same if not better coverage. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Christy Atchenson

Christy Atchenson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Atchenson
"Great communication & very helpful & responsive!"
Profile photo of David Hoffman

David Hoffman

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hoffman
"Jennifer is always incredibly helpful. Even on holidays and off days. They have the best rates and are always friendly."
Profile photo of Crystal McCombs

Crystal McCombs

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McCombs
"Absolutely hands down the best agents to work with."
Profile photo of Original Coffee Lover

Original Coffee Lover

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Original Coffee Lover
"Gary Rath is one of a kind. He’s kind, helpful, knowledgeable and generous. He’s always willing to help and knows you on a first-name basis. I will never go anywhere else but here… and I love them like family. I highly, highly recommend them❌⭕️❌⭕️"
Profile photo of SUSAN GILCHRIST

SUSAN GILCHRIST

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN GILCHRIST
"We love Gary Roth and all the staff. So helpful!"
Profile photo of Deetta Craig

Deetta Craig

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deetta Craig
"Gary Rath and his team are great 😊 and willing to help you. I will definitely be staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Colson Mellown

Colson Mellown

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colson Mellown
"Gary and his team are great! Very knowledgeable and helps you out in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Shannon Keene

Shannon Keene

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Keene
"Gary Rath of State Farm is a kind, helpful agent. The staff in his office are all tremendous! They're always patient, kind & courteous & will do all they can to get you the best policy possible for the best price! My only complaint is how premiums continue to climb whether you've had any tickets or accidents because..."parts cost more."🤔 ????"
Profile photo of Tameke Cammack

Tameke Cammack

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameke Cammack
"Leslie was very nice and prompt thank you for taking out the time to assist me."
Profile photo of Sandi Zacharias

Sandi Zacharias

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Zacharias
"I've been with State Farm for 28 years off and on, mostly on, but I've been with Gary Rath for 7 years straight. The office staff and Gary have been nothing but exceptional and this is why I have chosen to stay with them permanently. They have always been very professional and prompt in handling all questions and helping with anything needed with my multi car and home policy."
Profile photo of kevin hobson

kevin hobson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin hobson
"I have been using this agency for years. They have always taken care of me, and I have always had great service."
Profile photo of Ces

Ces

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ces
"Absolutely wonderful!!!"