Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jl

Jl

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jl
"I work here for about four months and I love it. My coworkers where the best and they made me feel at home. They where welcoming to everyone that came in and took care of everyone that called with nothing but professionalism. One of the best work atmospheres I’ve worked in."
Profile photo of Keon Allen

Keon Allen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keon Allen
"Have insurance through this group and they are wonderful 5/5. Knowledge/ super nice/helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Naamah VanDyne

Naamah VanDyne

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naamah VanDyne
"Just switched over to State Farm and Gary personally made sure my family was taken care of! Working with his team, especially Jennifer, has made a lasting impact with our insurance experience. Family friendly atmosphere and even offered to buy our children lunches while we finished our paperwork! Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Matthew Morrison

Matthew Morrison

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Morrison
"Extremely helpful and amazingly fast to respond. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Wade Kelley

Wade Kelley

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Kelley
"Very helpful staff always professional and super nice!!"
Profile photo of Nick Beville

Nick Beville

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Beville
"I was able to get a quote and get insured with a very reasonable price with not much time involved at all. Leslie was really helpful in getting me the best rate possible. Definitely satisfied with the service here."
Profile photo of robert ray

robert ray

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert ray
"Just swapped my home insurance and auto insurance to State Farm. Agent was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and saved me a lot of money with same if not better coverage. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Christy Atchenson

Christy Atchenson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Atchenson
"Great communication & very helpful & responsive!"
Profile photo of David Hoffman

David Hoffman

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hoffman
"Jennifer is always incredibly helpful. Even on holidays and off days. They have the best rates and are always friendly."
Profile photo of Crystal McCombs

Crystal McCombs

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McCombs
"Absolutely hands down the best agents to work with."
Profile photo of Original Coffee Lover

Original Coffee Lover

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Original Coffee Lover
"Gary Rath is one of a kind. He’s kind, helpful, knowledgeable and generous. He’s always willing to help and knows you on a first-name basis. I will never go anywhere else but here… and I love them like family. I highly, highly recommend them❌⭕️❌⭕️"
Profile photo of SUSAN GILCHRIST

SUSAN GILCHRIST

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN GILCHRIST
"We love Gary Roth and all the staff. So helpful!"
Profile photo of Deetta Craig

Deetta Craig

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deetta Craig
"Gary Rath and his team are great 😊 and willing to help you. I will definitely be staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Colson Mellown

Colson Mellown

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colson Mellown
"Gary and his team are great! Very knowledgeable and helps you out in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Shannon Keene

Shannon Keene

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Keene
"Gary Rath of State Farm is a kind, helpful agent. The staff in his office are all tremendous! They're always patient, kind & courteous & will do all they can to get you the best policy possible for the best price! My only complaint is how premiums continue to climb whether you've had any tickets or accidents because..."parts cost more."🤔 ????"
Profile photo of Tameke Cammack

Tameke Cammack

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameke Cammack
"Leslie was very nice and prompt thank you for taking out the time to assist me."
Profile photo of Sandi Zacharias

Sandi Zacharias

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Zacharias
"I've been with State Farm for 28 years off and on, mostly on, but I've been with Gary Rath for 7 years straight. The office staff and Gary have been nothing but exceptional and this is why I have chosen to stay with them permanently. They have always been very professional and prompt in handling all questions and helping with anything needed with my multi car and home policy."
Profile photo of kevin hobson

kevin hobson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin hobson
"I have been using this agency for years. They have always taken care of me, and I have always had great service."
Profile photo of Ces

Ces

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ces
"Absolutely wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Sharron Marks

Sharron Marks

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Marks
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of Sondra Hayward

Sondra Hayward

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Hayward
"Gary Rath’s State Farm Insurance has always been my go to place for insurance and by insuring both my home and auto with him I get a special discount."
Profile photo of B C

B C

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"I have had no issues whatsoever. Great insurance and great service. Staff is very friendly and informative also! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bailey

Kimberly Bailey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bailey
"Anytime I have a question or concern, they are always there to help. Switching to State Farm has been the best decision-making. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Jenkins
"Highly recommend asking for Jennifer, she was great during the whole process!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Howell

Rebekah Howell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Howell
"Jennifer is the best at what she does. Very good at communicating and responding to any questions I had! 10/10!"