Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Rath

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Rath

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gina Harris

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I requested a quote apparently when I was trying to only get a quote from USAA last October 2021. Agent Leslie called me and I told her it was a mistake. She did get me a quote. I did not realize it went out online to other agencies. My bad. I told her I was not interested. Then the day before thanksgiving 2021 she contacted me again. I again told her I was not interested and was staying with the company I was with. Then in March of 2022 she text me again. I have text proof to tell her to take me off of her list. I would contact her if I needed anything. She said “will do”. I mean how many no”s do u need lady?? Then October 18th 2022 she left me another voicemail. This is borderline harassment. Geez. I would hate to have this job!!!! Now I ended up blocking the number. Not professional at all. You don’t pick at a person until u wear them down. Again, so unprofessional and not a way to get customers. Good grief!!!!!!"

Catsciamanna

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar team!! Such a friendly and well qualified group. I would not recommend anyone else"

Riley Portmann

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is an awesome agent who boasts a responsive team equipped to deal with any of his clients issues. Gary is knowledgeable without being overbearing and he gives you the opportunity to voice all of concerns you have when purchasing homeowners insurance."

hailey e

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Gary Rath State Farm is exceptional. They are quick and reliable. I love stopping in the office to make a payment just to see their faces! Highly Recommend Gary and his team."

Cry'stale Mz. C-Style Blair

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of all of my needs, it's hard to find a company who gets you the results you need in the same day"

Kenneth Stetson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous staff."

Leslie Cole

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The value and excellent customer service at this office is exceptional. You will not be disappointed!"

Alexis (Lexi) Hawkins

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is amazing, will get everything done for you as fast as possible! 100% recommend working with Gary Rath’s office!"

Boys Mellown

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff and always so personable. Quick response for any insurance you need!"

BETTY GUTHRIE

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice office and good people."

Clint Lester

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say that Martha has saved me money on my renters and life insurance policy. She is a great and sweet person to deal with as an insurance agent. If you're on the fence about who to talk to about your insurance needs please give her a call, you won't be disappointed"

Ricky Hill

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hannah is great to work with!! Go see hannah, from State Farm, for all ur insurance needs!!"

Tommy Sisson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Hanna she can handle all of your needs very fast and proficient I highly recommend Gary Rath State Farm!"

Sabrina N.

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hanna is my State Farm representative and I could not be more pleased. She is so informative and knowledgeable about all the bundles, discounts, and savings for my insurance."

Autumn Burleson

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Hanna, she provides the best customer service and takes care of my needs in such a timely manner."

Franklin Ray

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A lot of help with my home and auto insurance...saved me money and answered all of my questions."

Amy Wyatt

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Martha and she is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Martha for always looking out for our auto insurance needs like family. If you are looking for auto insurance I highly recommend stopping in to see Martha!"

Dale Lester

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks Martha for the Great Service and saving me $1400.00 a year on my home & auto insurance. I highly recommend Martha @ Gary Rath's office."

Cindy Wyatt

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money on my auto and home insurance. Go see them!"

James Cunningham

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with Martha on my auto and homeowners insurance needs! Go see her!"

amanda u

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and professional staff!"

EVAN MALONE

July 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive with any needs we have had."

Katherine James

March 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"They claimed a blowout as an at fault accident and dropped my insurance without a phone call to notify me. Thanks State Farm"

MultiplesOfNico

March 7, 2018

1  out of  5
"Told they don't have enough money to hire me. I don't work for free."

Sanford Richey

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very dependable and always there when you need them"