Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Rath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Rath

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catsciamanna

Catsciamanna

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar team!! Such a friendly and well qualified group. I would not recommend anyone else"
Profile photo of Riley Portmann

Riley Portmann

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is an awesome agent who boasts a responsive team equipped to deal with any of his clients issues. Gary is knowledgeable without being overbearing and he gives you the opportunity to voice all of concerns you have when purchasing homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of hailey e

hailey e

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Gary Rath State Farm is exceptional. They are quick and reliable. I love stopping in the office to make a payment just to see their faces! Highly Recommend Gary and his team."
Profile photo of Cry'stale Mz. C-Style Blair

Cry'stale Mz. C-Style Blair

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of all of my needs, it's hard to find a company who gets you the results you need in the same day"
Profile photo of Kenneth Stetson

Kenneth Stetson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Leslie Cole

Leslie Cole

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The value and excellent customer service at this office is exceptional. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Alexis (Lexi) Hawkins

Alexis (Lexi) Hawkins

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is amazing, will get everything done for you as fast as possible! 100% recommend working with Gary Rath’s office!"
Profile photo of Boys Mellown

Boys Mellown

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff and always so personable. Quick response for any insurance you need!"
Profile photo of BETTY GUTHRIE

BETTY GUTHRIE

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice office and good people."
Profile photo of Clint Lester

Clint Lester

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricky Hill

Ricky Hill

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hannah is great to work with!! Go see hannah, from State Farm, for all ur insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Sisson

Tommy Sisson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Hanna she can handle all of your needs very fast and proficient I highly recommend Gary Rath State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sabrina N.

Sabrina N.

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hanna is my State Farm representative and I could not be more pleased. She is so informative and knowledgeable about all the bundles, discounts, and savings for my insurance."
Profile photo of Autumn Burleson

Autumn Burleson

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Hanna, she provides the best customer service and takes care of my needs in such a timely manner."
Profile photo of Franklin Ray

Franklin Ray

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A lot of help with my home and auto insurance...saved me money and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Amy Wyatt

Amy Wyatt

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Martha and she is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Martha for always looking out for our auto insurance needs like family. If you are looking for auto insurance I highly recommend stopping in to see Martha!"
Profile photo of Dale Lester

Dale Lester

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks Martha for the Great Service and saving me $1400.00 a year on my home & auto insurance. I highly recommend Martha @ Gary Rath's office."
Profile photo of Cindy Wyatt

Cindy Wyatt

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money on my auto and home insurance. Go see them!"
Profile photo of James Cunningham

James Cunningham

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with Martha on my auto and homeowners insurance needs! Go see her!"
Profile photo of amanda u

amanda u

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and professional staff!"
Profile photo of EVAN MALONE

EVAN MALONE

July 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive with any needs we have had."
Profile photo of Katherine Koppersmith

Katherine Koppersmith

March 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"They claimed a blowout as an at fault accident and dropped my insurance without a phone call to notify me. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of MultiplesOfNico

MultiplesOfNico

March 7, 2018

1  out of  5
"Told they don't have enough money to hire me. I don't work for free."
Profile photo of Sanford Richey

Sanford Richey

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very dependable and always there when you need them"